BAEPD
Delivering Pharmaceutical Value
 +44 (0)20 8529 3646
 +44 (0)20 8529 2464
 admin@baepd.co.uk

Current Members

Notes on the Membership List:

  1. Membership of the BAEPD is restricted to companies meeting the following criteria:
    • Registered in either England or Scotland
    • Possessing a valid Wholesale Dealers licence
    • Possessing a valid Manufacturer's (Assembly Only) licence
    • Possessing a minimum of 100 Parallel Import Product Licences
  2. Further information is available from The Secretary (see Contact Us)

Click on a name below, for more details.

Sovereign House
Miles Gray Road
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3FR
United Kingdom

Contact

   Samit Hathi
   +44 20 8515??? 370
   +44 7970 651246
   samit@bnshealthcare.com

Sapphire Court
Walsgrave Triangle
Coventry
CV2 2TX
United Kingdom

Contact

   Sam Goodier
   +44 796 1563 118
   sam.goodier@celesio.co.uk

20 Alliance Court
Alliance Road
London
W3 0RB
United Kingdom

Contact

   Julio Iglesias Jiménez
   +44 208 8969054
   +34 627 366 286?
   julio.bcourse@btconnect.com

Unit 6 Kirk Sandall Industrial Estate
Kirk Sandall
Doncaster
South Yorkshire
DN3 1QR
United Kingdom

Contact

   Richard Freudenberg, Secretary-General
   +44 1302 885704
   + 44 7971 64 5194
   rfreudenberg@btconnect.com

Units 5-7 Westgate Park Industrial Estate
Aldridge
Walsall
WS9 8ER
United Kingdom

Contact

   Jason Yates
   +44 7824 558039
   jason.yates@cstpharma.co.uk

Chemilines House
Alperton Lane
Wembley
Middlesex
HA0 1DX
United Kingdom

Contacts

   Ravi Karia
   +44 208 7997602
   +44 7980 685008
   ravi.karia@chemilines.com

   Jagdish Karia
   +44 208 7997601
   +44 7980 685004
   jagdish.karia@chemilines.com

Unit 2A Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk
Stirling
FK7 7NP
United Kingdom

Contact

   Colin Baird
   +44 1786 817707
   +44 7850 259146
   colin@crosshealthcare.co.uk

7 Regents Drive
Low Prudhoe Industrial Estate
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 6PX
United Kingdom

Contact

   Andy Wilson
   +44 1302 365241?
   +44 7738 312141
   andy.wilson@doncaster-pharm.com

St James's House
8 Overcliffe
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 0HJ
United Kingdom

Contact

   Steve Burns
   +44 1622 754977
   steve.burns@sangersmaidstone.co.uk

Brandon House
Marlowe Way
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 4XS
United Kingdom

Contact

   Natasha Patel
   +44 20 8664 5988
   +44 7534 404 867
   natasha.patel@interportltd.com

18 Oxleasow Road
Moons Moat East
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 0RE
United Kingdom

Contact

   Pritesh Sonpal
   +44 1527 501900
   +44 7710 042180
   pritesh@lexonuk.com

Unit 13, Martello Enterprise Centre
Courtwick Lane
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 7 PA
United Kingdom

Contact

   Jean-Hugues Michel
   +44 1903 725628
   + 39 348 51 80 870
   jean-hugues.michel@mediwin.co.uk

Unit 10 Cornwall RD Industrial Estate
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 2JT
United Kingdom

Contact

   Ash Sudera
   +44 121 555 3101
   +44 7740 803444
   Ash@ngltd.uk.com

4/5 Northolt Trading Estate
Belvue Road
Northolt
Middlesex
UB5 5QS
United Kingdom
   info@nslgroup.co.uk

Contacts

   Ketan Mehta
   +44 208 8393000
   +44 7860 537798
   ketan@nslgroup.co.uk

   Bhoja Karavadra
   +44 7958 319565
   bhoja@nslgroup.co.uk

Units 1 - 4 Dakota Avenue
Salford
M50 2PU
United Kingdom

Contact

   Mike Ritson
   +44 161 877 8999
   +44 7484 502956?
   mritson@gpharma.co.uk

PO Box 233
Unit 5-7 Colonial Way
North Watford
Hertfordshire
WD24 4YR
United Kingdom

Contacts

   Manish Shah
   +44 1923 331402
   +44 7771 602199
   manish@sigpharm.co.uk

   Bharat Shah
   +44 1923 444999
   bharat@sigpharm.co.uk

Unit 1B Harrison Court
Hilton Business Park
Hilton
Derbyshire
DE65 5UR
United Kingdom

Contact

   Simon Shakespeare
   +44 1283 730 926
   +44 7714 134 448
   simon@shakespearepharma.com

3 Young Place
Kelvin Industrial Estate
East Kilbride
Glasgow
G75 0TD
United Kingdom

Contact

   John Cochrane
   +44 1355 574450
   +44 7786 991688
   jcochrane@munro-group.eu

c/o Cohens Chemist Limited
Lynstock House
Lynstock Way,Lostock
Bolton
B26 4SA
United Kingdom

Contact

   Yvonne Hall
   +44 7545 717461?
   yvonne.hall@eaststone.co.uk